skip to Main Content

Members of the APPG-WPS


Chair & Registered Contact: Mrs Julie Marson MP (Con)
Co-Chair: Baroness Hodgson of Abinger (Con)
Vice-chair: Anthony Magnall MP (Con)
Vice-chair: Lord McConnell of Glensscorrodale (Lab)

Members – House of Commons:

Caroline Lucas MP (Green)

Flick Drummond MP (Con)

Kim Johnson MP (Lab)

Preet Gill MP (Lab)

Rachel Maskell MP (Lab)
Stephen Doughty MP (Lab)

Vicky Ford MP (Con)

Wendy Morton MP (Con)

Members – House of Lords:

Baroness Anelay of St Johns (Con)

Baroness Coussins (CB)

Lord Collins of Highbury (Lab)

Baroness Crawley (Lab)
Baroness D’Souza (CB)

Baroness Goudie (Lab)

Baroness Helic (Con)
Baroness Hussein-Ece (LD)
Baroness Jenkin of Kennington (Con)
Baroness Lister of Burtersett (Lab)

Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne (LD)
Baroness Northover (LD)

Baroness Stern (CB)
Baroness Uddin (Lab)
Lord Hannah of Chiswick (CB)

The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Gloucester (Spiritual)

Back To Top