skip to Main Content

APPG on Women, Peace and Security: 2022 Annual General Meeting

On Tuesday 26th April, the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Women, Peace and Security (APPG-WPS) held its annual general meeting.

The meeting was chaired by Baroness Fiona Hodgson of Abinger CBE, Co-Chair of the APPG-WPS.

Election of Officers

Mrs Flick Drummond MP was elected to continue as the Chair and Registered Contact for the APPG-WPS, and Baroness Hodsgon of Abinger was elected to continue as the Co-Chair of the APPG-WPS.

Baroness Prosser, Baroness Stern, Lord McConnell and Mrs Maria Miller MP were elected to continue as Vice-Chairs of the APPG-WPS.

The APPG-WPS was registered with these details on Thursday 1 April 2021. The most updated version of the registration document can be found on the online Parliamentary Register of All-Party Parliamentary Groups.

Back To Top