Members of the APPG-WPS


Co-Chair: Baroness Hodgson of Abinger (Con)
Chair: Helen Whately MP (Con)
Vice chair: Madeleine Moon MP (Lab)
Vice chair: Baroness Prosser (Lab)
Vice chair: Baroness Stern (CB)

Members – House of Commons:

Heidi Alexander MP (Lab)
Henry Bellingham MP (Con)
Roberta Blackman-Woods MP (Lab)
Peter Bottomley MP (Con)
Richard Burden MP (Lab)
Dawn Butler MP (Lab)
Mary Creagh MP (Lab)
Michael Gapes MP (Lab)
Nusrat Ghani MP (Con)
Pat Glass MP (Lab)
Roger Godsiff MP (Lab)
Helen Goodman MP (Lab)
Harriet Harman MP (Lab)
Barbara Keeley MP (Lab)
Caroline Lucas MP (Green)
Rachael Maskell MP (Lab)
Anne Milton MP (Con)
Chi Onwurah MP (Lab)
Claire Perry MP (Con)
Emily Thornberry MP (Lab)

Members – House of Lords:

Baroness Anelay of St Johns (Con)
Baroness Corston (Lab)
Baroness Coussins (CB)

Baroness Crawley (Lab)
Baroness D’Souza (CB)
Lord Dykes (CB)
Baroness Falkner of Margravine (LD)
Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen (Lab)

Baroness Goudie (Lab)
Baroness Gould of Potternewton (Lab)
Baroness Greengross (CB)
Baroness Howells of St Davids (Lab)
Baroness Hussein-Ece (LD)
Baroness Jay of Paddington (Lab)
Baroness Kinnock of Holyhead (Lab)
Lord Lester of Herne Hill (LD)
Baroness Lister of Burtersett (Lab)
Lord McConnell Glenscorrodale (Lab)

Baroness Newlove (Con)

Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne (LD)
Baroness Northover (LD)

Baroness O’Loan (CB)
Baroness Prosser (Lab)
Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale (Lab)
Lord Rana (Con)
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon (Lab)
Baroness Thomas of Winchester (LD)
Baroness Tonge (Independent LD)
Baroness Turner of Camden (Lab)
Baroness Uddin (Non-affiliated)
Baroness Whitaker (Lab)